Join for FREE
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


Arcangel Pelaez: I am a Latin boy, from the beautiful city of ...

Send FREE message to arkangelpelaez
offline
arkangelpelaez
  • 34 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Medellin, Colombia
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • graphic designer
  • with children
  • Last online: 2019-05-04 00:51:56
  • ID: 1001449146
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 8
Description:
I am a Latin boy, from the beautiful city of Medellin, I like Music (Rock, Hard rock, Norwegian Metal) I like to read poetry, to write, to go camping, I am friendly and honest, I like adventures, freedom and love, I prefer not to stop my heart
Ideal match description:
I want a relaxed girl who wants a bit of fun, I really like the red girls, but I really have not defined a guy of a woman in particular, I want to know new cultures and ideologies, I do not fear to say what I started, that is very romantic and passionate .
Home dating russian women Search Profiles russian women dating Services russian women for marriage Help russian women online FAQ russian online dating About Us russian women seeking men Contact Us russian women single Terms & Conditions single russian women dating Privacy Policy
© Russian Online Dating 2006 - 2022